Star Trek: Lexington: Episode Guide

These are the voy­ages of the Star­ship Lex­ing­ton. Its five-year mis­sion: to explore strange new worlds, uncov­er the ruins of ancient civil­isa­tions and under­stand their technology.

Season 1

U.S.S. Lexington NCC-1709 (Stardates 5428–5707, 2269)

The star­ship Lex­ing­ton explores worlds on the Klin­gon fron­ti­er in 2269. The dis­cov­ery of ruins left by an extinct civil­isa­tion leads to a con­spir­acy and, ulti­mately, tragedy.

Season 2

U.S.S. Lexington NCC-30405 (Stardates 48127–48965, 2371)

A cen­tury later, in 2371, Lex­ing­ton’s name­sake is assigned to join a new ini­ti­at­ive to explore the Shack­leton Expanse on the far side of the Klin­gon Empire. A series of dis­cov­er­ies dis­play a remark­able sim­il­ar­ity to those dis­covered in 2269, but there are indic­a­tions that the civil­isa­tion that left them may not be extinct.

Season 3

U.S.S. Lexington NCC-30405 (Stardates 48966–49986, 2372)

Lex­ing­ton con­tin­ues her explor­a­tions of the Tilikaal her­it­age against a back­drop of polit­ic­al chaos and war.

Season 4

U.S.S. Lexington NCC-30405 (Stardates 50065, 2373)

With Nar­en­dra Sta­tion under Klin­gon con­trol, the mis­sion takes on a more des­per­ate tone.